V IARP BOARDPhoto by Ray Brasted

2016 IARP FL Board Chapter Officers

President                                                               Past President

Jeff Carlisle                                                           Gil Spruance

813-949-2342                                                       904-399-5357

jcarlisle@carlislerehabilitation.com                GilSpruance@SpruanceRehab.com

 

President Elect                                                     Secretary

Daniel Giles                                                           Rebecca Balter

727-347-0386                                                       813-663-9880

danielgiles@tampabay.rr.com                          rbalter@reemployability.com

 

Treasurer                                                               Membership

Melissa Tanner                                                     Spencer Eakes

904-645-6441                                                       305-375-4279

Howell62@bellsouth.net                                    SEakes@MiamiDade.gov

 

Standards & Ethics                                              Training & Education

Alan Getreu                                                           Tennyson Wright

813-920-3449                                                       813-334-5082

FNRS@FirstNationalRehab.com                      twright93@tampabay.rr.com

 

Legislative                                                             Northeast Florida District

Bill England                                                          Gil Spruance

727-347-0386                                                       904-399-5357

brengland@msn.com                                          GilSpruance@SpruanceRehab.com

 

Southeast Florida District                                   Southwest Florida District

Jeff Barrett                                                             Daniel Giles

954-929-9694                                                        737-347-0386

OptionsPlus@vocrehab.com                              danielgiles@tampabay.rr.com

 

Central Florida District

Brenda Martinez Richardson

407-401-9756

brenda@vocexpertservices.com